2015/16 board of directors

executive committee

Rick Schroeder, Chairman email:  rschroeder@triad.rr.com Committees:  Executive, Finance, Scholarship (chair)

Rick Schroeder, Chairman

email:  rschroeder@triad.rr.com

Committees:  Executive, Finance, Scholarship (chair)

Tim O'Hare, Vice President email:  timohare@htkeller.com Committees:  Executive, Professional Membership (chair), 

Tim O'Hare, Vice President

email:  timohare@htkeller.com

Committees:  Executive, Professional Membership (chair), 

Jason Phillips, President email:  jason@phillipscollection.com Committees:  Executive, Scholarship, Events/Awards (chair)

Jason Phillips, President

email:  jason@phillipscollection.com

Committees:  Executive, Scholarship, Events/Awards (chair)

Paula S. Fogarty, Vice President email:  paula@paulascott.net Committees: Marketing, Social Media, Web 

Paula S. Fogarty, Vice President

email:  paula@paulascott.net

Committees: Marketing, Social Media, Web 

Catina Roscoe, Vice President email:  catina@catinaunlimited.com Committees:  Executive, New Initiatives (chair)

Catina Roscoe, Vice President

email:  catina@catinaunlimited.com

Committees:  Executive, New Initiatives (chair)

John Conrad, Executive Director email:  john.conrad@asfd.com Committees:  Executive, Finance, Marketing/ Social Media/Website (chair)

John Conrad, Executive Director

email:  john.conrad@asfd.com

Committees:  Executive, Finance, Marketing/ Social Media/Website (chair)


board members

Peter Aiken, Greensboro, NC email:  paiken716@gmail.com Committee:  Professional Membership

Peter Aiken, Greensboro, NC

email:  paiken716@gmail.com

Committee:  Professional Membership

John Black, Greensboro, NC email:  john@jblackdesign.com Committees:  New Initiatives, Mentor

John Black, Greensboro, NC

email:  john@jblackdesign.com

Committees:  New Initiatives, Mentor

Nicholas Blair, Chicago, IL email:  blair587@gmail.com Committee:  Student Membership

Nicholas Blair, Chicago, IL

email:  blair587@gmail.com

Committee:  Student Membership

C.J. Grudzinskas, Greensboro, NC email: cj@catinaunlimited.com Committee:  Professional Membership

C.J. Grudzinskas, Greensboro, NC

email: cj@catinaunlimited.com

Committee:  Professional Membership

Steve Hodges, Lexington, NC email:  shodges@stevehodgesassoc.com Committees:  Finance, Professional Membership

Steve Hodges, Lexington, NC

email:  shodges@stevehodgesassoc.com

Committees:  Finance, Professional Membership

Liz Moore, High Point, NC email:  lmoore@ottoandmoore.com Committee:  Events/Awards/Scholarship

Liz Moore, High Point, NC

email:  lmoore@ottoandmoore.com

Committee:  Events/Awards/Scholarship

Ian O'Hare, Hickory, NC email:  ian.ohare@kohler.com Committee:  Student Membership

Ian O'Hare, Hickory, NC

email:  ian.ohare@kohler.com

Committee:  Student Membership

Monty Simpson, Grand Rapids, MI email:  MontySimpson@ferris.edu  Committee:  Student Membership

Monty Simpson, Grand Rapids, MI

email:  MontySimpson@ferris.edu 

Committee:  Student Membership

Christopher Eitel, Brooklyn, NY email:  chris@vladimirkagan.com Committees:  Student Membership

Christopher Eitel, Brooklyn, NY

email:  chris@vladimirkagan.com

Committees:  Student Membership

 

ad hoc board members

Bill McLoughlin, Furniture Today email:  bmcloughlin@furnituretoday.com Committee:  Professional Membership, Events/Awards/Scholarship

Bill McLoughlin, Furniture Today

email:  bmcloughlin@furnituretoday.com

Committee:  Professional Membership, Events/Awards/Scholarship

Karla Webb, Bienenstock Furniture Library email:  info@furniturelibrary.com Committee:  Student Membership, Marketing/Social Media/Website

Karla Webb, Bienenstock Furniture Library

email:  info@furniturelibrary.com

Committee:  Student Membership, Marketing/Social Media/Website

Jake Wharton, Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP email:  jwharton@wcsr.com Committee:  Finance

Jake Wharton, Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP

email:  jwharton@wcsr.com

Committee:  Finance

Cole Reynolds, Hickory, NC email: coreynol@gmail.com Committee:  Professional Membership

Cole Reynolds, Hickory, NC

email: coreynol@gmail.com

Committee:  Professional Membership

Fred Spector, Providence, RI email:  fred@fspectordesign.com Committees:  Student Membership, New Initiatives

Fred Spector, Providence, RI

email:  fred@fspectordesign.com

Committees:  Student Membership, New Initiatives

Mark Tucker, Greensboro, NC email:  furnituredziner@gmail.com Committees:  Events/Awards/Scholarship

Mark Tucker, Greensboro, NC

email:  furnituredziner@gmail.com

Committees:  Events/Awards/Scholarship

 
Jack Hendrix, Hendrix Barney & Co. CPA's email:  jhendrix@hendrixbarneycpas.com Committee:  Finance

Jack Hendrix, Hendrix Barney & Co. CPA's

email:  jhendrix@hendrixbarneycpas.com

Committee:  Finance

Adria Torrez, Association of Woodworking & Furnishings Suppliers  email:  adria@awfs.org Committee:  Student Membership, 

Adria Torrez, Association of Woodworking & Furnishings Suppliers 

email:  adria@awfs.org

Committee:  Student Membership,