2017/18 board of directors

executive committee

Jason Phillips, Chairman email:  jason@phillipscollection.com Committees:  Executive, Events/Awards (chair)

Jason Phillips, Chairman

email:  jason@phillipscollection.com

Committees:  Executive, Events/Awards (chair)

Catina Roscoe, President email:  catina@catinaunlimited.com Committees:  Executive, New Initiatives (chair)

Catina Roscoe, President

email:  catina@catinaunlimited.com

Committees:  Executive, New Initiatives (chair)

Tim O'Hare, Vice President email:  timothymohare@gmail.com Committees:  Executive, Professional Membership (chair), 

Tim O'Hare, Vice President

email:  timothymohare@gmail.com

Committees:  Executive, Professional Membership (chair), 

Jack Hendrix, Hendrix Barney & Co. CPA's email:  jhendrix@hendrixbarneycpas.com Committee:  Executive, Finance

Jack Hendrix, Hendrix Barney & Co. CPA's

email:  jhendrix@hendrixbarneycpas.com

Committee:  Executive, Finance

Christian Dunbar, Vice President email:  christiandunbar@gmail.com Committee:  Student Membership

Christian Dunbar, Vice President

email:  christiandunbar@gmail.com

Committee:  Student Membership

John Conrad, Executive Director email:  john.conrad@asfd.com Committees:  Executive, Finance, Marketing (chair)

John Conrad, Executive Director

email:  john.conrad@asfd.com

Committees:  Executive, Finance, Marketing (chair)


board members

Peter Aiken, Greensboro, NC email:  paiken716@gmail.com Committee:  Professional Membership

Peter Aiken, Greensboro, NC

email:  paiken716@gmail.com

Committee:  Professional Membership

Megan Barrett, Hickory, NC email:  meglbarrett@gmail.com Committee:  Student Membership

Megan Barrett, Hickory, NC

email:  meglbarrett@gmail.com

Committee:  Student Membership

John Black, Greensboro, NC email:  john@jblackdesign.com Committees:  New Initiatives, Mentor

John Black, Greensboro, NC

email:  john@jblackdesign.com

Committees:  New Initiatives, Mentor

Tom Conley, High Point Market Authority email: tom@highpointmarket.org Committee:  Events

Tom Conley, High Point Market Authority

email: tom@highpointmarket.org

Committee:  Events

Christopher Eitel, Brooklyn, NY email:  chris@vladimirkagan.com Committees:  Student Membership

Christopher Eitel, Brooklyn, NY

email:  chris@vladimirkagan.com

Committees:  Student Membership

Aimee Kurzner, Atlanta, GA email:  alkurzner@gmail.com Committees: 

Aimee Kurzner, Atlanta, GA

email:  alkurzner@gmail.com

Committees: 

Bill McLoughlin, Furniture Today email:  bmcloughlin@furnituretoday.com Committee:  Events/Awards

Bill McLoughlin, Furniture Today

email:  bmcloughlin@furnituretoday.com

Committee:  Events/Awards

 
Cole Reynolds, Hickory, NC email: coreynol@gmail.com Committee:  Professional Membership

Cole Reynolds, Hickory, NC

email: coreynol@gmail.com

Committee:  Professional Membership

Monty Simpson, Grand Rapids, MI email:  MontySimpson@ferris.edu  Committee:  Student Membership

Monty Simpson, Grand Rapids, MI

email:  MontySimpson@ferris.edu 

Committee:  Student Membership

Mark Tucker, Greensboro, NC email:  furnituredziner@gmail.com Committees:  Events/Awards/Scholarship

Mark Tucker, Greensboro, NC

email:  furnituredziner@gmail.com

Committees:  Events/Awards/Scholarship

Liz Moore, High Point, NC email:  lmoore@ottoandmoore.com Committee:  New Initiatives

Liz Moore, High Point, NC

email:  lmoore@ottoandmoore.com

Committee:  New Initiatives

Mandy Shanahan, High Point, NC email:  mandy@phillipscollection.com Committees:  New Initiatives

Mandy Shanahan, High Point, NC

email:  mandy@phillipscollection.com

Committees:  New Initiatives

Adria Torrez, Association of Woodworking & Furnishings Suppliers  email:  adria@awfs.org Committee:  Student Membership, 

Adria Torrez, Association of Woodworking & Furnishings Suppliers 

email:  adria@awfs.org

Committee:  Student Membership, 

Karla Webb, Bienenstock Furniture Library email:  info@furniturelibrary.com Committee:  Student Membership, Marketing

Karla Webb, Bienenstock Furniture Library

email:  info@furniturelibrary.com

Committee:  Student Membership, Marketing

Jake Wharton, Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP email:  jwharton@wcsr.com Committee:  Finance

Jake Wharton, Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP

email:  jwharton@wcsr.com

Committee:  Finance